Sunday School Classes
We have a variety of adult Sunday School classes where you can grow your faith and your relationship with God. Classes meet at 10:00 a.m. Questions about a class? Contact Sherri Smith at sherrismith@helenaumc.org or call 205.663.0111.
-

Pathfinders

Ages 30+
Room 124/125
Contact Russell Biciste at rbiciste74@yahoo.com.
-

153

Ages 30-40
Room 151
Contact Michelle Hall at mhall@shelbyed.org or Jason Simmons uwevol.jason25@gmail.com
-

Foundations

Ages 45+
Room 200
Contact Sherry Sellers at scansellers@juno.com.
-

Seekers

Ages 45+
Room 111
Contact Jay Reeves at braves01@att.net.
-

Faithlink

Ages 50+
Room 127
Contact Bob Crosby at rhcrosby@att.net.
-

Followers

Ages 50+
Room 120
Contact Cheryl Bell at libgdss@bellsouth.net.
-

Wesley Fellowship

Ages 50+
Room M1 - Rehearsal Hall
Contact Norman Patty at np9928@bellsouth.nett.
-

Virginia Tucker

Ages 55+
Room 151
Contact Gene Maier at cmaier4369@bellsouth.net.
-

Singleminded

Singles - Ages 40+
Room 113
Contact Donna Long at d2long@att.net.
-

Sisters In Christ

Women of all ages.
Room 126
Contact Alberta Coulter at coulteral@yahoo.com.
-

The Fellowship

Ages 20-30
Room 120
Meets on Tuesdays at 6:00 p.m.
Contact Ryan Godwin at ryan.godwin37@gmail.com.
-
We have Sunday School classes for our children and youth during this hour as
 well.